The thought of being held down by a strong dominate man is the stuff of most fantasies for woman they say, opinion polls say it and I have seen many writings on it. This is also not to be confused with the ‘rape’ fantasies which also exist – not one on my list but each to their own. However, I think there are better ways of being held down or unable to move and for me that is the use of cuffs (leather of course) rope and bondage tape which is a serious piece of kit in the right hands or wrong hands depending on your perspective. It is so pretty and soft but once your hands or any part of you is bound in that I defy the strongest of person to escape the bloody thing, and I have tried, much to Sir’s amusement.

We have had many escapades of me being tied up and my favourite is definitely on my back legs spread, arms above my head in cuffs unable to move and I mean totally secure – obscenely open to whatever Sir has in mind which is normally a mixture of pure pleasure with a hint of a sadistic twist. We have also done rope’ with various knots and it looks so pretty when it leaves indents on the skin and when photographed, there is also the pull if you move quickly you can feel the lack of give in the rope which you can get with leather. I have also been hogtied with rope which although pleasant enough at the time but laying flat on my chest did not help my asthma so wasn’t in that position long.

Bondage tape has been used on many occasions and you can get it in many pretty colours and I have been wrapped almost from head to toe in it, if that is put on a certain way it has no give either. Sir has also dressed me in it and made me wear it round the house which had it funny moments and I would not recommend wearing out. Buy a latex dress it will hug your curves better and save your modesty!

I have also tried suspension bondage which was a steep learning curve to say the very least. I have always admired the pretty pictures of woman suspended in rope in many positions, they look elegant, graceful and quite stunning. I mentioned this to Sir and he said I could try it if I wanted.. well of course I did, he said I would not be high and I could put my feet down if I need – well I learnt that I am not graceful or elegant and now the admiration to the models and woman that do that has changed into deep respect. It is hard very hard and not something to be attempted lightly, luckily I train so I am quite supple and strong and have good stamina but the strength/ stamina I needed that day was unbelievable and I wasn’t suspended for long at any one time, how they stay like that to be photographed – now that takes serious endurance – yes the rope supports you, but you have to maintain a position to allow the rope to do so. I did enjoy it though and I would do it again but I have decided I prefer comfort over graceful elegance.

Now as his submissive I do as he pleases, I am there to please him and I do everything I can to do so and I love it, but sometimes when we are together I have a deep seated need/ a craving to be tied up by him, be at his mercy completely with rope, cuffs, belts, bondage tape anything. It makes my heart beat faster just thinking about it now. For me it is part of the submissive in me allowing him to do whatever he wants making it impossible for me to move but knowing and trusting him to keep me safe.

So yes I am a Bondage Whore, that is one of my big kinks or fetishes, I am HIS Bondage Whore – yeah I will happily wear that label.

2 thoughts on “Bondage Whore .. who me?

Leave a Reply

